Good to Go Pile . . .

Posted: April 12, 2007 in Lifestyle, Music, Real Estate, Sports

Today is a slow trading day for me so after I post the pile today, I will leave for a little workout. We gapped lower esatablished the ORB and since then we have had a nice grinding trend day up across all indiced markets. If you are long enjoy the ride until they throw you off that trend. Otherwise, check out and wait for the good setups and volatility to return. Peace out.

Kurt Vonnegut R.I.P.

Do you Fandango?

When will China’s reserves matter?

The Bad Plus does Rush’s Tom Sawyer

Pending Foreclosures @ CFC double from last year

Jim Nantz Makes Arnold Palmer Watch Old Clips Of Himself Until He Cries


Lollapalooza
Chicago August 2007

Trading Rules: Strategies For Success

The War continues to be waged in Iraq, I mean I could post this same story daily just crazy to me.

Wonder if Casey’s book will be fated the same as OJ’s try?

Wonder if Tommy’s wife landed a teaching gig to pull him with her to Harvard?

Is your Hummer a safe ride?

Florida went over the line this time with Ohio State.

Barry takes us on a history Lesson

Proud to be a naysayer

Don’t clean your HDTV with Windex

The Chairman is right on the dollar as usual .

The Death of Newspapers

Leave a comment