Howard Lindzon @howardlindzon aka HOLI HOLI and Matt Davio aka @MissTrade sit down for one on one

Posted: October 17, 2009 in Trading

It took me about 10 minutes to corral Howard into a state of “Normal” but once we got rolling we find out quite a bit about Howard in Canada, Arizona State, The Gripp? Who knew. Good stuff. I have enjoyed working with Howard and Phil on Stocktwits and Stocktwits.Tv so I wanted to get my hour chatting about his foray into the “trading and investing” business. I hope you enjoy the sit down as I know I did. For God’s sake, buy Howard’s Book, he has some taxes to pay. I hope you enjoy a bit of Howard’s Wackiness as we all know its authentic!

Thanks Howard.

Comments
  1. AI says:

    Probably the best interview ever!!!

  2. […] An extended interview with Howard Lindzon.  (Trading for the Masses) […]

Leave a comment